I like being competent

I went thru nearly 2200 names this week, looking for reading scores. I figured out a way to input the information and got it done in ONE DAY. It took the whole day, but it was only one day. So I was able to knock my noscore numbers down from 2200 to 1200…which is quite impressive.

I sent the new classification reports off to the couselors, who originally thought the reports were a total waste of time, but by Friday, realized how handy they were. So I got calls, calls, calls thanking me for this new development!

I got a call from downtown (which NEVER HAPPENS). It took Rick 30 seconds to download my data…that is how clean it was. Some institutions, who shall remain nameless, took two and a half days to download. So who’s the princess?

That would be me.

One thought on “I like being competent

Leave a Reply

