I can knit!!


You can’t imagine how hard it has been to try and try and try and end up with a mess of dropped, crossed tangled up stitches. Imagine a dozen wet cats and a two year old with forks in your knitting…that is what it looked like. Couldn’t even manage a swatch becuase it involved to much counting and a modicom of skill…neither of which I could find in my brain.

All I got was that pesky 404 (file not found) error message.

Well, today. obviously which every corrupted files in my head uncorrupted themselves.

I feel just like Abbs on NCIS.

2 thoughts on “I can knit!!

  1. I am glad things are getting better. I learned to crochet dishcloths and am having trouble keeping the edges straight — it means i can’t count! lol

Leave a Reply

