Five Things

Consider yourself tagged!

5 things in my bag:

  1. knitting buried at the bottom in a ziplock (lunch and breaks)
  2. book for emergencies :Reservation Road
  3. emergency migraine stuff (a traveling pharmacy)
  4. ID
  5. handcuff key

5 favorite things in my room:

  1. flashlight
  2. white noise thingie
  3. knitting in progress (different from the project in my handbag)
  4. book (The Appeal)
  5. abalone shell for my jewelry

5 things in my car:

  1. chains
  2. emergency book in case I have to wait
  3. cell phone charger
  4. digital camera
  5. keys for the beach house

5 things I have always wanted to do:

  1. visit Italy
  2. eat whatever I want without gaining weight
  3. win an Oscar
  4. stop worrying
  5. win the lottery

5 things I am currently into:

  1. be a better knitter (Stitches 2010!)
  2. decluttering
  3. paying off  my bills–zero balance is a beautiful feeling
  4. Hitchcock movies
  5. decorating the hotel
2 thoughts on “Five Things

  1. I would like to win the lottery too and I always wonder why I never do. . . my daughter told me I have to buy a ticket first. . . Ü

    I look forward to you finishing the hotel. . .

    I left notes on each post down to the big clock face.

  2. I am not sure I like this — I can see my comment but it says it is awaiting approval. I think I left comments on all I missed. Not sure I like word press. Good luck with it.

Leave a Reply

