This NaKnSwMoDe? Not that I’m quitting…

I’m just being realistic.  I was FRANTIC this morning, thinking that today was THE END of the month and I was OUT OF TIME for this month. I was so relieved when I found out that I had a whole ‘nother day to finish. I was even talking to myself on the way to work, figuring if I finished the knitting part, I could count this sweater as finished even if I did the sewing up part later.

And February is a short month. Thank goodness it has THREE long weekends and one trip to Arizona. I think I can get the wee little sweater for Joe done. It is a new pattern, so I am even trying to do something new. I don’t even EAT something new.

I joined the 52 Books in 52 Weeks and I’m doing great with that. I’ve read 30 books so far. Obviously, I’ve got the reading part down. (rotflmao). ” My name is Chloe and I’m a book addict. “

One thought on “This NaKnSwMoDe? Not that I’m quitting…

Leave a Reply

