Brandy the SENIOR LIBRARIAN tagged me

brandy

USING ONLY ONE WORD

Not as easy as you might think! Now change the answers to suit you and pass it on. It’s really hard to only use one word answers. Be sure to send back to the person you received it from!

Where is your cell phone? Car  (duh, it’s a car phone)

Your significant other? Darling

Your hair? Shocked

Your mother? Frail

Your father? Gone

Your favorite thing? Outside

Your dream last night? Scary (Hey..mine, too!)

Your favorite drink? RedBull

Your dream/goal? I’m living it

What room are you in? Library….reading the next book of my bookclub that Brandy, the senior librarian hooked me up with

brandy

Your hobby? Knitting

Your fear? Senility

Where do you want to be in 6 yrs? Retired

Where were you last night? Bed

Something that you aren’t? Mean

Muffins? Blueberry

Wish list item? Ireland

Last thing you did? Knitted

What are you wearing? Yoga pants

TV? Take it or leave it.

Your pet? DOGS!!

Friends? Treasured…like Brandy and Rhondi

brandy

Your life? Rich

Your mood? Delighted for Brandy

brandy

Missing someone? Yes

Drinking? Nope

Smoking? Nope

Your car?  Clean

Something you’re not wearing? Bra

Your favorite store? Yarn

Your favorite color? Blue

When is the last time you cried? Last Tuesday

Who will resend this? Hmmm…

Where do you go to over and over? San Francisco Catalina  Channel islands  Utah  Grand Canyon

Five people who email me regularly? Walt, Cher, marji,keri, my husband

My favorite place to eat? My house. Lets have a party for the new senior librarian!!

brandy

Favorite place I’d like to be at right now? Right here

Four people I think will respond marji, keri,…..


One thought on “Brandy the SENIOR LIBRARIAN tagged me

Leave a Reply

