The one about some knitting

Totally random…but I do actually knit.knittingknitting1knitting-2 In the car. On roadtrips, which we seem to make every week, either to Morro Bay Salt lake City or Las Vegas or Prescott, AZ. I think I have only spent one weekend in town this year.

I have no idea what the stich markers are marking. Maybe how far I got every hour or something.

This particular piece has one honking big mistake in the basket weave, I must have been knitting either in the dark or with my eyes closed. So I have to rip a chunk out.

Other than that, this is all finished.

Cool bracelets, eh? I wear them every day.

Leave a Reply

