My mother died an hour ago.

She will be buried in Porterville on Monday.

9 thoughts on “My mother died an hour ago.

  1. Ah man, Chloe…I’m so sorry…just so damned sorry.
    Life is so hard most of the time…I hope that you can soon have some not so hard…some real happy…roll around is some high class expensive yarn and all that and feel good.

  2. I’m so sorry. I’m praying for the easing of your grief, and I’m happy your mother’s terrible pain has ended. You’ve been such a good daughter to your mother, even if you question it yourself. I, too, have a difficult mother. It’s always hard and rarely rewarding to never be the favored one.

  3. I am so sorry, Chloe. Life can be hard and you have had your share of hard knocks. I am saying a prayer for you as soon as I finish typing this. God bless …………

Leave a Reply

