What is with this 0214 stuff?

Hot metal basebal bat to the eye socket will wake me up every time. I’m up and down, in the pool, in the hot tub, wandering around crying (I only cry when my head hurts).

Really, what is the exact point of this torture? I think I already qualify for sainthood just because it HURTS.

And I can’t get anymore shots  in my hips since I don;t have anymore good sites. Arms today. No numb spots there.

Whine, whine, whine.

One thought on “What is with this 0214 stuff?

Leave a Reply

