Terrible photos of my lighting



Auction for the crystal one for the dining room. It is 49 wide x 41 deep (huge) with fifteen cut crystal cups. Not as fancy as some of the others in the hotel but it will hang closer to the table and will be on a dimmer.

The 19 antler one (I have two) go in the library. These antlers are naturally shed, so no dead animals.

I do have vintage taxidermy (a kudo, a warthog, some mallards) I got at an auction….I was the only bidder and I couldn’t bear to have them go into a bar or some mouse infested storage unit. I don’t myself hunt, but my Da did and I sort of have to think that these animals gave their lives for nothing at all.

Nobody has to agree with me.
Headstrong.
Always have been.

Leave a Reply

