HepKats and pink streaks

I’ve been trying to grow my hair out in an attempt to…well, I don’t know. That person doesn’t even exist anymore.

So I went to HepKats this morning (they are open 7 days a week) and Stephanie spiked me up with a lot of teeny pink streaks. I’m entirely happy, since I only need to wash it, slap on some product and spike it up.
I had a dozen other little projects/errands I needed to run while I was in SLO (no parking fees on Sunday) but I couldn’t find a parking spot for forget it.

I was awake most of last night and just too tired to fiddle with it.

There’s always going to be another day.

Leave a Reply

