The one about being worried sick over my best friend

She has something weird in her brain MRI film. (If film is the word for whatever an MRI is on.)
No answers yet, but when a DOCTOR says stuff like “Uh, oh” it is never good news.

So I’ll worry for her during the night. She needs her sleep and I’m up anyway.
Granted, she will have to fret during the day, but I’ll take care of the dark time.

And I can’t imagine a world without her

We have all of our classes for STITCHES, so she has to be just fine.

One thought on “The one about being worried sick over my best friend

  1. If it was important, the neurologist would have called and made an appointment; but she didn’t.

    From what I’ve read, it could be aging (check), migraines (check), or I could have been having a headache DURING the MRI which causes those little synapses to fire.

    What are the chances of THAT? hahahahahahahahahahaha

    Besides, modern science knows TONS more about the brain that we used to and it STILL doesn’t know shit.

Leave a Reply

