Zimmermaniacs, Part The End

If you didn’t know, read about it here

I think I’ve managed to delete trash any of the 9 gazillion posts made by anyone not me. I still have no idea what happened, since it happened when I was in the hospital and not on my usual secure connection.

What I did learn is that of the many anonymous zimermanics who were so quick to stone me, only one was gracious enough to look at what must have happened and apologize. So thank you, Sarah of Blue Garter. Too bad your many other passionate members do not have your grace.

And that is all I’m going to ever say about that.

Leave a Reply

