Oh, YIKES! (more moving stuff)

I have this huge cherry entertainment center (yard sale score) that we are going to use in the dining room as a china cabinet. It came in three massive pieces and all I’ll have to do is install glass on the inside of the doors. But it is just huge (like 18 feet long and seven feet high) and when it is gone, the tv is going to sitting on my old sewing table. And I know I need to have my couch hauled off—it is only half couch because the dogs got at the other half….and the half I have left? Doggified.

So I need to empty out this piece of furniture and find a place to put the stuff that is in it. Drag it upstairs? Leave it in boxes? Go to chemo? My life is just filled with questions to which I have no answers.

2 thoughts on “Oh, YIKES! (more moving stuff)

Leave a Reply

