Here is where I live

Here is where I live

If you scroll down, my house is the second one after the parade. (“Looks like they were having a parade. Nobody is waving though. hmm.”)

I love living downtown. I sit on that veranda every night on my porch swing and watch the cars go by.

I grew up in the country (WAY out in the country). Our driveway was a mile off the main road. We had a set of binoculars and would sit on the porch and watch the cars go by on Henderson Road. Sometimes, we could sit out there for hours and never see anybody go by. So you can imagine how exciting it is for me to live RIGHT DOWNTOWN!

One thought on “Here is where I live

  1. I must have missed it………the 2nd one after the parade is the train station. You living there? *giggling* at the thought! lol

Leave a Reply

