Welcome to Cambria’s new business!

 

Go here

Cambria is a doll and knitter who is just amazing. She knits and designs (Something I cannot do. Ever.) I can’t even sew on request. Stomps all the fun out of it.

She has two small boys and lives in the unGodly cold Eastern seaboard. I lived in Utah for ten years and it is long on very cold (0 degrees) and never a day goes by that I don’t wonder WHY anyone wants to live where it is so cold. I live in Central California and it is plenty cold enough for me right here. (It got down to 29 this week. Freeeezing!)

She has a blog, is on facebook and has an etsy store.

Leave a Reply

