You know what I hate? People who get mad at you and don’t give you a CLUE what it’s about

The desire to write grows with writing. Desiderius Erasmus

I’ve been a fan of Sam Harris since I was pregnant with Ben. I just happen to like this cut and it has no hidden meaning

But Mike is mad over something and I’m not sure what the hell it is. It might be because we overslept or it might be because Jackie is once again living here or it might be because Ben is still living here or it might be because I’m still living, period.

Heck if I understand men. If I’m mad, I’m quite clear what is wrong. Mike? He talks in riddles and I have no idea what the heck is wrong or if something is wrong with us or work or with the world in general.

It is possible that he is mad over something else but knowing me, it’s me. ME ME ME. The entire world revolves around ME, not the sun.

2 thoughts on “You know what I hate? People who get mad at you and don’t give you a CLUE what it’s about

  1. I’m so sorry this is happening. The hardest part is NOT KNOWING so it can be worked out. I have forgiven my sisters and brothers but I still “rage” at time from the past hurts. I now have a bottle of xanax that comes in handy when I feel the anxiety attack coming on. Hopefully after giving my deposition on Friday most of this will subside but I still get the anxiety attacks even when I try to talk myself down from it or change the scenery etc. . Sometimes it just doesn’t work. Sometimes life just plain ole “sucks.”

  2. Interestingly, you’re the second woman who’s told me this week that their husband is mad about something but they don’t know what…it’s weird.
    Hope he gets whatever it is out of his system very soon.

Leave a Reply

