Life is too short

My birthday is coming up and I have a list of things that life is to short to do or not. Depending.
10. To have boring hair. Mine has hot pink streaks
9.To not wear lipstick
8.To worry about what anyone thinks
7.To apologize for being my self
6.To not apologize for being thoughtless
5.To beat myself up for not doing/having/being enough. I am. I am all that, a bag of chips and an ice-cold Pepsi with drops dripping down the side
4.To only speak English.
3.To not wear red nail polish
2.To save ANYTHING for “good”. I was certainly good enough to get it, wasn’t I? So I use the good tablecloth every day. Also the good silver and the good china and the good silver.
1.

One thought on “Life is too short

Leave a Reply

