My hair is WHITE

It’s been white for a long time…since my Da passed away but the other day I was sitting in the sunlight and Mike said “Wow! Your hair is SO white!” Obviously that purple shampoo is working. You have to search for it but it is purple and takes out the yellow that what hair gets from chemicals in the water. I put it on for an hour ever week when I take my elaborate bath in the tub, put a shower cap on and just let it percolate.

I look like a dandelion head.chloeknits

One thought on “My hair is WHITE

Leave a Reply

